Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renae Aeschliman

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Aeschliman
"Super nice and helpful when I switched my life insurance over to State Farm from another company. Always easy to talk to and will find the answers to my many questions. Been a customer at this location since I started driving."

Roseann Aeschliman

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Aeschliman
"Great customer service. Nice to have a live person to help make good choices."

Gail Timmerman

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Timmerman
"Excellent staff and service"

Janet Jester

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Jester
"Mark really went above and beyond to help us. They really are a good insurance company."

Jose Blanco

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Blanco
"Went in and were very helpful and nice I recommend Coming here for your insurance needs :)!!!!"

Shannon Beck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Beck
"Staff is polite, professional and quick to help! I definitely recommend this office! Great insurance for a great price! They made filing my claim easy and fast!"

Mark Mitchell

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mitchell
"Professional and courteous service with a smile."

Margaret Talbert

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Talbert
"We are thrilled to be doing business with Brian Cossell-State Farm Insurance Agent. Brian and everyone in his office are extremely competent, friendly, and always willing to answer questions and research information for us. We have been extremely satisfied with our service from this office."

Ronald Orttel

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Orttel
"Jim Rayl asked me to give him a chance to review my policy at another company. I was blown away by how much I saved by switching to State Farm. I saved nearly 50% and my coverages were slightly better with the new policy. Jim is very accessible and his team follows up on any questions I have. I highly recommend giving Jim a chance to save you money on premiums and at least make sure you're properly covered. It only takes a few minutes and it doesn't cost you anything to ask."

Montgomery Insurance

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Montgomery Insurance
"Excellent agency! Everyone in Brian’s office is wonderful and so helpful. Jimbo is especially great to work with. I would definitely recommend!!!"

Scott Swing

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Swing
"- Professional and easy to work with. - Always available and willing to address needs. - Most reasonable prices I have found when shopping around."

James Berry

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Berry
"Very professional service"

John Bixler

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Bixler
"My go to agent, Jimbo, is knowledgeable and you can trust that he will make sure that you are headed in the right direction for your insurance needs."

Michael Gault

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gault
"Jim and the State Farm group are very considerate, responsible and equipped to help with any situation presented. They are ready and willing to assist in every matter. Thank you in advance for your help."

Firstjay Lastpriest

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Firstjay Lastpriest
"Brian Cossell and Jim Rayl went above and beyond explaining our policies to us and are always available to answer questions . They have gone above and beyond in helping us."

Jordan Mount

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Mount
"Jimbo Rayl is the best agent around!"

Jane Milton

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Milton
"This business is so professional but personal!"

Curtis Raab

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Raab
"Just want to give a shout out to Jimbo!! I so appreciate his willingness to help me understand what I'm signing up for. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable with what the fine print says. Thanks again for making sure me and my family are protected!"

Doug Tate

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tate
"Jimbo was great. Very knowledgeable and was able to get great rates on both home and auto."

Maria Toney

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Toney
"Mr. Rayl was very efficient and informative. He made the process of getting insurance very effortless. I’d recommend he to everyone."

Tremont Moore

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tremont Moore
"Extremely helpful & more than great quality service amazing patience & overall 20/10 service. Great @ communication & explaining what’s going on !"

Erik Miller

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Miller
"It’s better than the Rogers rate. You’ll get the Rayl rate at this office!"

Will Harlow

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Will Harlow
"Jim Rayl goes above and beyond in his quest to serve you. His knowledge & expertise will most definitely help you save money in keeping the ones you love & things you own & need insured at a high value. He’s readily available at most any time of day to give advice or support to any question that may arise. So with all that said, why don’t you give him a call today!"

Brad Moss

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Moss
"Ask for Jim Rayl. He will take great care of you and all of your insurance needs!"

Chris Hines

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hines
"Jim is easy to work with. He gave me options that fit my family's best interest. Answered my questions quickly. Straight shooter."