Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Minor

Lori Minor

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Minor
"Working with Kiersten is an absolute pleasure! Her patience, attitude and customer service is amazing."
Profile photo of Kaytlynn Clinch

Kaytlynn Clinch

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlynn Clinch
"The service that Brian’s office offers is quick and efficient! They make things super easy and you know you’re in good hands! You won’t ever be disappointed in their services that they provide!"
Profile photo of Chad Lewis

Chad Lewis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Lewis
"Performed like a local agent (because he is) with the global skills and benefits of State Farm."
Profile photo of Scot Ortman

Scot Ortman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Ortman
"Friendly and very helpful, could not be better!"
Profile photo of Rob Bates

Rob Bates

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bates
"Extremely friendly very knowledgeable good rates what else could you ask for"
Profile photo of Liz Cox

Liz Cox

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cox
"I recently changed my insurance for my home and auto. I wanted a company that I could trust. I especially wanted an agent that someone would be available when I had questions or concerns about my coverage. I checked with several agents and companies. Everyone’s been very helpful and courteous at Brian Cossell’s State Farm agency. I believe I made a great choice. As a bonus, I also saved money."
Profile photo of patti devlin

patti devlin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patti devlin
"My State Farm agent has made it so much easier n thorough to transition from my move in Florida to my home state of Indiana so much better n I so greatly appreciate ."
Profile photo of Dirk Webster

Dirk Webster

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Webster
"Excellent customer service...always available to answer my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Doug Tate

Doug Tate

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tate
"Jimbo has been great. He was very helpful with my claim when my daughter hit a raccoon last winter."
Profile photo of Kenneth Wright

Kenneth Wright

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wright
"Fast,friendly and professional service! Saved me a couple hundred a month and offered more than my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Riley Boyle

Riley Boyle

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Boyle
"I work with a local dealership and we send lots of business to Brian and his staff! All of them are wonderful with our customers and, more times than not, provide better rates than surrounding business! Every time we’ve spoke it’s been very cordial and professional but still personal and enthusiastic. We love doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Dale Chasteen

Dale Chasteen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Chasteen
"This office has taken the time to fix my policies and review them with me along with saving money. Very thankful to have them on my team. A+A+A+A+"
Profile photo of Esther Gollner

Esther Gollner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Gollner
"Very helpful and pleasant to talk with"
Profile photo of Meredith Kerner

Meredith Kerner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Kerner
"Wonderful staff and excellent to work with. Nice have local agent to work with in person!"
Profile photo of Roseann Aeschliman

Roseann Aeschliman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Aeschliman
"Great customer service. Nice to have a live person to help make good choices."
Profile photo of Jordyn Roach

Jordyn Roach

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Roach
"Reanna Harrison was extremely helpful with updating our policy!"
Profile photo of D Wallace

D Wallace

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wallace
"Brian Cossell State Farm is an excellent insurance agency. They saved me on costs compared to my former insurer. They will work with you on what your needs are."
Profile photo of Linda Meister-Crowder

Linda Meister-Crowder

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Meister-Crowder
"Always willing to help, to answer questions, to return telephone calls, and are very nice, professional, and friendly. This insurance agent, staff, and Company are the BEST and always looking out for their clients."
Profile photo of Chelsea Butcher

Chelsea Butcher

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Butcher
"Reanna was so kind, and so professional! Very quick to get done what I needed! Even knew my mom by name. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shirley

Michelle Shirley

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shirley
"Reasonable was very helpful and so nice to work with. I would definitely recommend Brian cossell state farm for all my policies"
Profile photo of Lisa S.

Lisa S.

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S.
"Knowledgeable employees, personal service and reasonable rates. Thank you Brian Cossell and State Farm team."
Profile photo of Diana Bohn

Diana Bohn

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Bohn
"People are very friendly and know what they are talking about."
Profile photo of Debbie Pierce

Debbie Pierce

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pierce
"Shannon was super great getting insurance back on my truck. The premium wasn't much to get it started again. After my mom's passing I had to get in my name. Thank you Shannon for making it stress free so great job"
Profile photo of Christina Ponder

Christina Ponder

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Ponder
"Reanna is great to work with! She’s very understanding and goes the extra mile for you!!"
Profile photo of dennis younts

dennis younts

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis younts
"Shannon Beck was very friendly and helpful on the phone and in person. She answered my questions professionally, and provided insurance coverage that fit my needs. I’m glad I gave her the call.👍"